Hello

Status
Not open for further replies.
L

lu_ca

Hello, my name is Luiz and I started using Linux due to the Intel Bay Trail bug... I loved it!

Hello Luiz,
Welcome to the Linux.org forum, enjoy the journey!

Welcome to the forums

Obrigado pela orientação. :)

Thanks for the guidance. :)

Last edited by a moderator:
Please post in English only

Welcome aboard and we are an English-only site. We don't have the resources to moderate other languages. So, we're English-only.

Anyhow, enjoy! We're the nicest Linux forum online!

Thank you for the welcome!
I will try to improve, it was a moment of distraction...
It has been proven that I am not good at doing two things at once. )p

I will try to improve, it was a moment of distraction...

Oh, it's all good. It happens and you weren't aware that we only use English here. You're not going to get yelled at, banned, or anything like that. You actually have to work at it to earn a ban here. You have to put effort into it and we don't ban people often.

Well, I do ban some spammers. You seldom see the spam as it is caught before you ever see it.

I don't really consider that a ban so much as I consider it good housekeeping.

OK, these rules are fair... I confess that I don't know what to think about your last post... This seems like an implicit threat to me... Have I spammed anything so far, or at least had the intention of spamming it?

Oh, it's all good. It happens and you weren't aware that we only use English here. You're not going to get yelled at, banned, or anything like that. You actually have to work at it to earn a ban here. You have to put effort into it and we don't ban people often.

Well, I do ban some spammers. You seldom see the spam as it is caught before you ever see it.

I don't really consider that a ban so much as I consider it good housekeeping.
I hope you forgive me, but acting preventatively like you did doesn't make sense to me...

Can someone delete my account please?