I installed an app through the software mgr titled, "VGrive." It lets me get to my Google Drive app through Linux. The problem is, the app asked me if I wanted to sync my drive. I answered in the affirmative and what do you know? I now have my entire google drive saved to this PC. My question is this, If I delete what's in google drive on my PC, will that delete it from the cloud, also?