How to fix error in linux Package

narucalo

Reaction score
Credits
Hi, i am new to linux can someone help me with this error on how to set it back to normal.
W: Target Packages (main/binary-amd64/Packages) is configured multiple times in /etc/apt/sources.list:2 and /etc/apt/sources.list:4
W: Target Packages (main/binary-all/Packages) is configured multiple times in /etc/apt/sources.list:2 and /etc/apt/sources.list:4
W: Target Translations (main/i18n/Translation-en_US) is configured multiple times in /etc/apt/sources.list:2 and /etc/apt/sources.list:4
W: Target Translations (main/i18n/Translation-en) is configured multiple times in /etc/apt/sources.list:2 and /etc/apt/sources.list:4
W: Target DEP-11 (main/dep11/Components-amd64.yml) is configured multiple times in /etc/apt/sources.list:2 and /etc/apt/sources.list:4
W: Target DEP-11 (main/dep11/Components-all.yml) is configured multiple times in /etc/apt/sources.list:2 and /etc/apt/sources.list:4
W: Target DEP-11-icons-small (main/dep11/icons-48x48.tar) is configured multiple times in /etc/apt/sources.list:2 and /etc/apt/sources.list:4
W: Target DEP-11-icons (main/dep11/icons-64x64.tar) is configured multiple times in /etc/apt/sources.list:2 and /etc/apt/sources.list:4
W: Target Contents-deb (main/Contents-amd64) is configured multiple times in /etc/apt/sources.list:2 and /etc/apt/sources.list:4
W: Target Contents-deb (main/Contents-all) is configured multiple times in /etc/apt/sources.list:2 and /etc/apt/sources.list:4
W: Target Packages (non-free/binary-amd64/Packages) is configured multiple times in /etc/apt/sources.list:2 and /etc/apt/sources.list:4
W: Target Packages (non-free/binary-all/Packages) is configured multiple times in /etc/apt/sources.list:2 and /etc/apt/sources.list:4
W: Target Translations (non-free/i18n/Translation-en_US) is configured multiple times in /etc/apt/sources.list:2 and /etc/apt/sources.list:4