How To Install Ventoy In Linux Mint The Easy Way For Beginners.

The win10-iso now still is the problem.
Win 10 is not really a Linux problem. There could be all sorts of problems there which either relate to Ventoy itself or to win 10 itself.
Are you sure you can include win 10 and Linux on the same usb using ventoy ?
I have no experience with Ventoy in that regard.

visionhelp,

This is an English language only Forum...we ask everyone to post in English and we welcome people from every country.
m1212.gif

After Ventoy wirte to CD works, and installed to stick, I have troubles with booting win10 (iso), Knoppix 9.1 boots, very fast, Linux Mint Mate also.

From the 7th minute I did make some interessting discoveries, which I short did describe here with, I mean. (About a Secure Boot verification fail and how to handle it.)
I did not have the time to search it here for the forum in english. Had to figure out, what I received as infos. Sorry.
So, the installing is done and works, so far. The win10-iso now still is the problem.
I asked, whether I do better make a new thread, because I did not know, where to place else. Sorry.

Why do you put Ventoy on a CD...then to a Flash Drive ?

As for the win 10 ISO...I don't use windowz so I have no idea but all my ISOs work just fine in Ventoy in Linux.
m1213.gif

...I was welcomed in german, and did register and therefrom my first post was in german....

That was not our doing, that was likely your Browser (Firefox, Edge, or other) translating it for you. We do not have a translation facility in place.

Physically meetings: only ?

I did not say that, I said

... who meet physically or through email and the internet.

Their website I linked to has a mailing list, and a Contacts section (Kontakt).

If you do not at least contact them, then you do not know what help they may be able to provide, in your own language.

Wizard