Entry Level Job in Linux System Administrator Profile in India

rupesh690

Reaction score
Credits
Hello Friends,

My name is Rupesh Kumar. I have completed my MCA in 2016 from NIT, Agartala. I have 3 years 4 months of experience in three domains, but not in IT sector specifically. I have recently completed "Linux Course" and looking for job in IT field, but due to proper experience in IT field either my application gets rejected or only get handful of opportunities at peril. I have already created my profile on naukri.com, indeed.com, timesjobs.com and also keep applying for jobs from LinkedIn profile, but I have not received a great help from any medium. I am desperately looking for a entry level job in Linux System Administrator or Linux Technical Support profile in Delhi-NCR region. It would be indebted to all of you, if you could help me in this regard.

I am also attaching my recently updated resume for reference.

Thanking you in advance,

Regards,

Rupesh Kumar

Attachments

• Resume.pdf
    88.6 KB · Views: 239

G'day again, Rupesh.

You may be under a mistaken impression as to this site's affiliation.

Just in case of any misapprehension on your part, we are not an official arm nor organ of Linux, just scored the dot org name - we are manned by volunteer staff who share a love of Linux and have varying skills in various departments.

We do not have formal links to the Linux industry itself.

I can leave this Thread in place, in case one of our Members, does have such contacts, or suggestions, such as getting yourself Redhat Linux certifications, but you may get no responses.

That being said, I DO wish you luck, and if you stick around here, you may learn a lot of useful information.

Cheers

Chris Turner
wizardfromoz

Hello Friends,